Skip to content
September 20, 2010 / Stephen Slaughter Head

Episode #43: ‘The Town’ and its Fenway Park Premiere

This week, John and I discuss Ben Affleck’s Boston-filmed thriller, The Town. But before that, we reminisce about the film’s premiere, which was held last week at Fenway Park. (Click here for my photos.)

For this weeks picks, I recommend Fox’s The Cleveland Show: Season One and FX’s The League: Season One on DVD, and John implores you to catch FUNimation Entertainment’s Hetalia: Axis Powers, also new to DVD.

You can download the show or play now in your browser.
Total running time: 33:58

Ben Affleck introducing his film "The Town" at Fenway Park. He's the blurry, glowing blob in the center. (Trust me. It's him.)

The outdoor screen of screens.

A better photo of Warner Bros.' dugout-toppin' movie screen.

(l to r) Happy fun time! John, Meg, Sarah and me.

